The exposure draft of the Data Availability and Transparency Bill and the accreditation discussion paper were open for submissions from Monday, 14 September to Friday, 6 November 2020.

Submission No. Submitting Organisation
1 Cox Financial Consulting
2 Information Privacy Commission NSW
3 Verifier
4 Deakin University
5 Research Australia
6 Financial Services Council
7 University of Technology Sydney
8 DWK Advisory
9 Griffith University
10 National Archives of Australia
12 Adobe
13 ElevenM
14 University of Wollongong
15 Group of Eight
16 Academy of Social Sciences of Australia
17 Office of the Victorian Information Commissioner
18 Australian Academy of Science
19 Australia and New-Zealand Real World Data Network
20 Cyber Security Cooperative Research Centre
21 Cancer Council Australia
22 Positive Life NSW and HIV AIDS Legal Centre
23 BSA | The Software Alliance
24 Consumer Policy Research Centre
25 Dr. Chris Culnane and Associate Professor Ben Rubinstein, University of Melbourne
26 Australian Research Data Commons - DAT Bill submission
27 Australian Research Data Commons - Accreditation submission
28 NPS MedicineWise
29 Telethon Kids
30 Public Interest Advocacy Centre
31 NSW Department of Customer Service
32 Australian Data Archive, Australian National University
33 Australian National University
34 Australian Urban Research Infrastructure Network
35 Office of the Australian Information Commissioner
36 Digital Rights Watch
37 AGL Energy Limited
38 Western Australia Government
39 Australian Society of Archivists
40 Electronic Frontiers Australia
41 University of Sydney
42 Prospection
43 University of Melbourne
44 Life Course Centre
45 Australian Privacy Foundation
46 National Association of People with HIV Australia and Australian Sex Workers Association
47 Australian Banking Association
48 The Allens Hub for Technology, Law and Innovation, University of New South Wales
49 ID Exchange
50 Anonymous
51 Telstra
52 Australian Information Industry Association
53 Indigenous Data Network - Indigenous Studies Unit Melbourne School of Population and Global Health, University of Melbourne
54 Kimberlee Weatherall, University of Sydney
55 Marco Setiawan
56 Nischal Mainali, 3IA Institute
57 Australian Financial Markets Association
58 Minderoo Tech and Policy Lab, University of Western Australia Law School
59 Office of the Information Commissioner Queensland
60 Gerard Hosier
61 Bruce Baer Arnold
62 Consumers Health Forum of Australia
63 Data Republic - DAT Bill
64 National Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation
65 Data Republic - Accreditation
66 Dr. Lynda Crowley and Ms. Carole Caple
67 Dr. Lynda Crowley and Ms. Carole Caple - Supplementary submission
68 Sovereign Cloud Australia Pty Ltd
69 Australian Bureau of Statistics
70 Population Health Research Network
71 Australian Medical Association